Skip to content

Events

Sheridan Campus Tour

Are you interested in visiting Sheridan College and looking for a more personalized, one-on-one approach? Schedule an individual visit for yourself or for you and your family to see if Sheridan College is the right fit for you. Visits are offered at 1:00 pm daily Monday - Friday. Meet with professors, based upon availability, to learn more about the programs you are considering, discuss finances with Financial Aid, and experience student life on campus. If you don't receive an automatic email confirming your request, please call us at 307-675-0500 Monday thru Friday, 8am to 5pm.

PLEASE JOIN US FOR A CAMPUS TOUR

Sheridan College Campus Tours



PLEASE JOIN US AT SOAR

Sheridan College SOAR


Monday, December 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 8, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 13, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 16, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 23, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 26, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 27, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 3, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 10:00 AM
Status - Space Available
Loading...