Skip to content

Events

Sheridan Campus Tour

Are you interested in visiting Sheridan College and looking for a more personalized, one-on-one approach? Schedule an individual visit for yourself or for you and your family to see if Sheridan College is the right fit for you. Visits are offered at 1:00 pm daily Monday - Friday. Meet with professors, based upon availability, to learn more about the programs you are considering, discuss finances with Financial Aid, and experience student life on campus. If you don't receive an automatic email confirming your request, please call us at 307-675-0500 Monday thru Friday, 8am to 5pm.

PLEASE JOIN US FOR A CAMPUS TOUR

Sheridan College Campus Tours



PLEASE JOIN US AT SOAR

Sheridan College SOAR


Monday, December 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 17, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 30, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, January 3, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 6, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 10, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 13, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 24, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 27, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sheridan College Campus Visit - 1:00 PM
Status - Space Available
Loading...